NCF banner 2015

 

2007 Fair Vendors

NAME BOOTH WEBSITE
707Grown 031 www.707grown.com
Aesthetic Creations 138
Alan Justice Photography 103
All Dogs Biscuit Bakery 100 www.alldogsbakery.com
Altared States Art 058
Aly Kat 068 www.alykat.com
Amanita Silkpainter 173 www.amanitasilkpainter.com
Ambrz Art 035 www.ambrzart.com
Amy Pollock, Fiber Artist 002
Annie's Cambodian Foods 092
Apertures West 143
Aphrodite's Treasures 105
Arcata Eye 133
Arcata Kiwanis 188
Arcata School Of Massage 165 www.arcatamassage.com
Autumn Star Designs 124 www.autumnstardesigns.com
B & R Gemstones 140
Bayside Gardens 175
Bella Couture 152
Bernard Glassworks 059
Bill Francis Fine Ceramics (Centered Ground) 016
Blue Cloud 052
Bluff Cove Pottery 009
Body Art Express 132
Bohemian Mermaid 097
Branch Earth Trading Co. 139 www.branchearth.com
Briana Kaufmann & Company 045 www.brianakaufmann.com
Butterfly Creations 109
C. Hayes Ceramics 098 www.chayesceramics.com
CA Native Plant Society 179 www.northcoastcnps.org
Calypso Creations 153
Catlin-Blair Designs 171 www.catlinblair.com
CET 087
Charlie's Woodcraft 107
Clear Creek Soaps 106 www.clearcreeksoap.com
Cool Shoes/ Mocassin Co 127
Cosmic Clay 104
Cynthia Couelti-Forcier 012
Democracy Unlimited 083 www.duhc.org
Douglas Blair Graphics 006 www.douglasblair.us
Driftwood Designs 159
Dropwise Essentials 014 www.dropwise.com
Earnest Efforts 129 www.earnestefforts.com
Earthstones 033
Eglsprt Enterprises 005 www.eglsprtenterprises.com
Environmental Alternatives 177
Fantasy Lane 057 www.copperfairies.com
Fire Arts Lemonade 190 www.fireartsarcata.com
Fire Arts Pottery 042 www.fireartsarcata.com
Firedance Design 172
Four Letters 061 www.fourletters.org
Friends Of Small Places 161 www.friendsofsmallplaces.org
Georgia Sliker Art Glass & Jewelry 066
Golden Light Ceramics 145 www.goldenlightceramics.com
Good Smells Soap Co 154
Gourmet Dog Biscuit Co. 047 www.gourmetdogbiscuitcompany.com
Guinnevere's Candles 075 www.flowercandles.com
Hand Carved Menagerie 070 www.sandrahealy.com
Harlot Leather Co 034
Hat People 134 www.hatpeople.com
Heart Of Henna 028
Hudson River Inlay 168 www.hudsonriverinlay.com
Humboldt Baykeeper 081 www.humboldtbaykeeper.org
Humboldt Co Green Party 025 www.humboldtgreens.org
Humboldt County Democrats 079 www.humboldtdemocrats.org
Humboldt Mediation Services 176 www.humboldtmediationservices.org
Humboldt Rustic 013
Humboldt Wildlife Care 080 www.humboldtwildlifecarecenter.org
Indifo Rain 004
Isabella's Dream 151 www.isabellasdream.com
Isle de Coco Creations 128
Jason R. Orlandi 158
Jewels From The Heart 144
Jo Stafinbil Jewelry 146 www.jostafinbil.net
John & Eva's Imagery 050
John Hardin 130
Keiber Glass 051
Krinkly Batiks 015 www.krinklybatiks.com
Land Of Merriment 029 www.landofmerriment.com
Lao Food Style 180
League Of Women Voters 038 www.lwvhc.org
Linda Parkinson 155 www.originalbirdart.com or www.natureartists.com
Liscom Hill Pottery 023 www.liscomhillpottery.com
Lotide Creations 004
Lulu's Toppers 044 www.lulustoppers.com
Magnetic Attraction 048
Massage & Bodywork 164
May's Chinese Food 088
McFarland Designs 069 www.mcfarlanddesigns.com
McKinleyville Land Trust 186
Michael Ackerman Photography 046 www.michaelackermanphotography.com
Midnight Moon 060 www.midnightmoon-celtic.com
Mirador Glass 099 www.miradorglass.com
Mitch Deaderick Pottery 157
Mobile Medical Office 077 www.mobilemed.org
Mtn Water Artwear 122
Mystery School Clothing 142 www.mysteryschoolclothing.com
Mystic Lion Art 049 www.mysticlion.com
Nature's Scent 150 www.naturesscentbathandbody.com
North Bay Clayworks 001
North Coast Environmental Center 089 www.yournec.org
North Coast Redwoods Interpretive Assoc. 163 www.ncria.org
Northcoast Aikido Foundation 084 www.northcoastaikido.org
Northern Shores 008
Ohana Organics 073 www.ohanaorganics.com
Oregon Flavor Rack 020 www.spiceman.com
Ozone 110
Pachanga Mexicana 183
Paula Fong Illustrations 114 www.prfong.com
Paula's Puzzles 096
People Of The Forest 071
Polar Babies 166 www.chammies.com
Polymer Clay Beads & Things 149
Redwood Peace & Justice 160 www.rpjc.net
Redwood Alliance 040 www.redwoodalliance.org
renewable energy 024
Rex Leather 056
Ron Peterson Jewelry 156
Round Tuit Spoons 030
Rushdesign 053 www.rushdesign.com
Sacred Light Studio 169 www.sacredlight.to
Sayeda 185
Scented Wheels 115 www.scentedwheels.com
Sew It Seams Clothing 135 www.sewitseamstiedye.com
Shaker Corners 125
Sierra Club 162
Six Rivers Planned Parenthood 178 www.ppeureka.org
Smiling Oyster Silk Works 147
Smokin' Moses 187
Soul Creations 136
Soul Pie Clothing 131 www.bakesoulpie.com
Starseed Solargraphics 055
Stone Fever 063
String Things 123
Studio Art Glass 043
Swadeshi Leatherworks 062 www.swadeshileatherworks.com
The Emma Center 090
The Garlic People 076
The Reclamation Project 112
The Skew 074
Thimbleberry Threads 126
To Your Table 017
Tuscan Heights Lavender Gardens 067 www.tuscanheights.net
Umas Originals 167
Unique Beaded Jewelry 072
Veronica Frecnel 011 www.Veronicaflora.com
Victoria Batik 018 www.victoriabatik.com
Viola's Garden 121 www.violasgarden.com
Waxing Moon Batiks 022
Waxtivities 170
We're All Nuts 082
Wild Bee Honey 108 www.wildbeehoneyandcandles.com
Woody's Windchimes 111 www.windchimes.net
YeahYeah! 141 www.yeahyeah31.com
Zen State Artworks 010

 


North Country Fair • PO Box 664 Arcata CA 95518 • 707-822-5320