NCF banner 2015

 

2008 Fair Vendors

Booth # Business Website
52
A Touch Of Glass
109
A.C. Baker Apparel http://www.acbakerapparel.otsg.com
83
Access Humboldt http://www.accesshumboldt.net
172
Acme Photography http://www.acmefotos.com
106
Adams Olive Ranch http://www.adamsoliveranch.com
138
Aesthetic Creations
32
After the Gold Rush
103
Alan Justice Photography
100
All Dogs Biscuit Bakery http://www.alldogsbakery.com
125
Amanita Silkpainter http://www.amanitasilkpainter.com
35
Ambrz Art http://www.ambrzart.com
131
Amy Lou
2
Amy Pollock, Fiber Artist
92
Annie’s Cambodian Foods
143
Apertures West http://www.grahamsmithphoto.com
93
Arcata Endeavor http://www.arcataendeavor.org
179
Arcata School District
167
Arcata School Of Massage http://www.arcatamassage.com
70
Ascha Beadwork
21
Ataraxia Designs
124
Autumn Star Designs http://www.autumnstardesigns.com
18
Batikwalla http://www.batikwalla.com
102
Be Love http://www.belove.biz
157
Bella Couture
120
Belly Casts By Mary Ann
6
Benjamin Green
59
Bernard Glassworks
59
Bernard Glassworks http://www.dollsbymarca.com
16
Bill Francis Fine Ceramics
150
Blu Skyze The Limit
34
Blue Cloud
142
Bluff Cove Pottery
193
Body Art Express
59
Bohemian Mermaid
140
Branch Earth Trading Co. http://www.branchearth.com
45
Briana Kaufmann & Company http://www.brianakaufmann.com
98
C. Hayes Ceramics http://www.chayesceramics.com
77
CA Native Plant Society http://www.northcoastcnps.org
99
Catching Cactus
171
Catlin-Blair Designs http://www.catlinblair.com
87
CET
107
Charlie’s Woodcraft
13
Chrysalis
132
Circle Creations http://www.circlecreations.net
97
Clear Creek Soaps http://www.clearcreeksoap.com
127
Cool Shoes/ Mocassin Co http://www.coolmocs.com
78
Democracy Unlimited http://www.duhc.org
137
Diane’s Sweet Heat http://www.dianessweetheat.com
31
Douglas Blair Graphics http://www.douglasblair.us
42
Dress tropical http://www.dresstropical.com
159
Driftwood Designs
14
Dropwise Essentials http://www.dropwise.com
68
Dube Woodworks
128
Earnest Efforts http://www.earnestefforts.com
60
Earth Mama Arts http://www.earthmamaarts.com
126
Earthstones
85
Eckankar
149
Eglsprt Enterprises http://www.eglsprtenterprises.com
177
Environmental Alternatives http://www.ea.org
33
Fantasy Dreams
57
Fantasy Lane http://www.copperfairies.com
190
Fire Arts Lemonade http://www.fireartsarcata.com
104
Fire Arts Pottery http://www.fireartsarcata.com
61
Fire Blessed Art http://www.fireblessedart.com
76
Firedance Design
42
FlameWrangler http://www.flamewrangler.com
101
Frogworks
186
Fuente Nueva Charter School
192
Garfield School http://www.humboldt.k12.ca,us/garfield_sd
9
Germane Design
58
Goblin Bonnet Boutique http://www.trumblydesigns.com
5
Goddess Adornments http://www.goddessadornments.etsy.com
145
Golden Light Ceramics http://www.goldenlightceramics.com
130
Great Spiral Gallery http://www.greatspiralgallery.com
75
Guinnevere’s Candles http://www.flowercandles.com
111
Hartware
134
Hat People http://www.hatpeople.com
164
Hudson River Inlay http://www.hudsonriverinlay.com
94
Humboldt All faith partnership
81
Humboldt Baykeeper http://www.humboldtbaykeeper.org
25
Humboldt Co Green Party http://www.humboldtgreens.org
8
Humboldt Connection http://www.thehumboldtconnection.com
79
Humboldt County Democrats http://www.humboldtdemocrats.org
176
Humboldt Mediation Services http://www.humboldtmediationservices.org
80
Humboldt Wildlife Care http://www.humboldtwildlifecarecenter.org
183
Indian Tacos
4
Indigo Rain
168
Isle de Coco Creations http://www.hennayat.com
158
Jason R. Orlandi
175
Jessica Bittner, Massage Therapy
146
Jo Stafinbil Jewelry http://www.jostafinbiljewelry.net
50
John & Eva’s Imagery Dyes
129
John Hardin
12
Judy Liu
62
Kalimba Soundz
51
Keiber Glass
118
KHSU http://www.khsu.org
65
Kinf Family Rugz
15
Krinkly Batiks http://www.krinklybatiks.com
174
Kyana Taillon Photographer http://www.kyanataillon.com
29
Land Of Merriment http://www.landofmerriment.com
180
Lao Food Style
38
League Of Women Voters http://www.lwvhc.org
173
Licorice, Chewy Fashion
155
Linda Parkinson http://www.originalbirdart.com or www.natureartists.com
23
Liscom Hill Pottery http://www.liscomhillpottery.com
4
Lotide Creations
157
Lucindas
182
Mad River Montessori
69
Magnetic Attraction
88
May’s Chinese Food
191
McKinleyville Land Trust
47
Merrie Deslierres
46
Michael Ackerman Photography http://www.michaelackermanphotography.com
66
Mirador Glass http://www.miradorglass.com
163
Mobile Medical Office http://www.mobilemed.org
86
Ms. M’s Catering http://www.msmscatering.com
7
Mystery School Clothing http://www.mysteryschoolclothing.com
49
Mystic Lion Art http://www.mysticlion.com
1
North Bay Clayworks
119
North Coast Regional Land Trust http://www.ncrlt.org
162
North Grp Sierra Club
84
Northcoast Aikido Foundation http://www.northcoastaikido.org
8
Northern Shores
73
Ohana Organics http://www.ohanaorganics.com
151
Omkari Creations http://www.geocities.com/omkaricreations
20
Oregon Flavor Rack http://www.spiceman.com
110
Ozone
188
Pachanga Mexicana
112
Paula Fong Illustrations http://www.prfong.com
96
Paula’s Puzzles
71
People Of The Forest
165
Polar Babies http://www.polarbabies.com
17
Pottery By Mitch
44
Psychic & Tarot Readings
19
Ray Storch Enamels
28
RCEA http://www.redwoodenergy.org
154
Rebecca Pearson
26
Redwood ACLU http://www.redwoodaclu.blogspot.com
24
renewable energy
56
Rex Leather
156
Ron Peterson Jewelry
30
Round Tuit Spoons
53
Rushdesign http://www.rushdesign.com
169
Sacred Light Studio http://www.sacredlight.to
185
Sayeda
135
Sew It Seams Clothing http://www.sewitseamstiedye.com
36
Shadow Mountain Woodworks http://www.oregonspoons.com
139
Shining Star Mosaics
178
Six Rivers Planned Parenthood http://www.ppeureka.org
48
Sky Chairs http://www.skychairs.com
147
Smiling Oyster Silk Works
187
Smokin’ Moses
136
Soul Creations
55
Starseed Solargraphics
153
Steve McKinney
63
Stone Fever
123
String Things
43
Studio Art Glass
3
Sweet Skins http://www.sweetskins.com
10
Tami Sioux
166
Tarot readings
74
The Garlic People
54
The Magnetic Garden http://www.magneticgarden.com
105
The Mermaids Tears http://www.themermaidstears.com
122
Thimbleberry Threads
90
Tofurkey Vegetarian Foods http://www.eugenecooks.com/tofurkey.html
67
Tuscan Heights Lavender Gardens http://www.tuscanheights.net
72
Unique Beaded Jewelry
11
Veronica Flora http://www.Veronicaflora.com
121
Viola’s Garden http://www.violasgarden.com
22
Waxing Moon Batiks
170
Waxtivities
82
We’re All Nuts
52
Whimsical Wire
108
Wild Bee Honey http://www.wildbeehoneyandcandles.com
141
YeahYeah! http://www.yeahyeah31.com

 


North Country Fair • PO Box 664 Arcata CA 95518 • 707-822-5320